AcrophobiA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomewwwLatest imagesRegisterLog in
This forum is closed. Please register on the new forum at www.therealacrophobia.com/forum

I got a house. With a garage!

Go down 
+12
MichelinMn
BD91
Jeff AcrophobiA
SKELVIS
Frontin on 22's
lowridinrebel
xxxxcjxxxx
bagged69c10
95lows10ri
xlofnktax
pa chop top
baggedkneesan
16 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
baggedkneesan
Acro Prospect
baggedkneesan

Male
Number of posts : 439
Registration date : 2008-09-16

I got a house. With a garage! Empty
PostSubject: I got a house. With a garage!   I got a house. With a garage! EmptySat Dec 27, 2008 7:58 pm

hey havent been posting much lately cuz ive been busy workin on my house. My wife and i just got it earlier this month and are mostly moved in now. I do construction work for a living so i decided to do a lil work b4 we moved in. ill try and get some b4 and after pics up and some pics of my garage. im siked to have my own garage to hopefully get all the body work done on my truck.
Back to top Go down
pa chop top
Acro Prospect
pa chop top

Male
Number of posts : 181
Registration date : 2008-09-21

PostSubject: Re: I got a house. With a garage!   I got a house. With a garage! EmptySat Dec 27, 2008 8:23 pm

same here man. Me n ash closed the weekend of low rollers. Cept NOTHING was finished inside. Been bustin ass on it every damn day and we are just about done. Should be moved in in the next couple weeks. Gonna try to get the frontier finished up for 09 but well see what happens
Back to top Go down
http://dropndrag.com
xlofnktax

xlofnktax

Male
Number of posts : 551
Registration date : 2008-09-30

PostSubject: Re: I got a house. With a garage!   I got a house. With a garage! EmptySat Dec 27, 2008 9:03 pm

congrats!
Back to top Go down
http://my.stylintrucks.com/joeydubs
95lows10ri
Acro Prospect
95lows10ri

Male
Number of posts : 826
Registration date : 2008-08-13